Abteilungsleiter
G10/50m Vereinswettkampf

Thomas Rohr
Mitteldorfstrasse 4
5234 Villigen

Tel. P: 056 284 53 83
Tel M: 079 356 43 62
E-Mail: thomas.rohr@agsv.ch

G10m Gruppenmeisterschaft

David Stihl
Sonnmattweg 4a
5416 Kirchdorf

Mobil:  079 501 88 06
E-Mail: david.stihl@hotmail.com

G10m Verbandswettkämpfe

Markus Bühler
Neuwiese 2
5305 Unterendingen

Mobil: 079 478 81 64
E-Mail: knut.buhler@gmail.com

G10m Dez. Meisterschaft

Mirjam Schneider
Buchenweg 5
5417 Untersiggenthal

Mobil: 079 476 56 06
E-Mail: mirjam.schneider@gmx.net

G50m Sportschützen Auszeichnungen SSV
G50m Kantonalstich Fleissauszeichnungen

Werner Erdin
Büren 1
5272 Gansingen

Tel. P: 062 875 25 50
E-Mail: werner.erdin@bluewin.ch

G50m Dez. Meisterschaft / Match-Ehrenmedaille

Niklaus Birchmeier
Kohlenweg 42 
5303 Würenlingen

Tel. P: 056 281 19 83
E-Mail: nbirchmeier@sunrise.ch

G50m Gruppenmeisterschaft

Jürg Hitz
Stockackerstrasse 2
5415 Nussbaumen

Tel. P: 056 282 00 81
Mobil: 076 382 00 81
E-Mail: jogihitz@swissonline.ch

G50m Verbandswettkämpfe

Ernst Meyer
Museumstrasse 22
5200 Brugg

Tel. P: 056 441 04 68
E-Mail: emeyer.agsv@gmx.ch

G50m Kantonalstich

Yvonne Heggli
Sarmenstorferstrasse 23
5707 Seengen

Tel. P: 062 777 28 74
Mobil: 079 320 08 74
E-Mail: yvonne.heggli@agsv.ch