Ausbildung & Nachwuchs

Abteilungsleiter

Robert Keller
Schulhausstrasse 27
5277 Hottwil

Tel. P: 062 875 21 31
Mobil: 079 763 96 50
E-Mail: robert.keller@agsv.ch


Rechnungswesen

Urs R. Boller
Sommerhaldenstrasse 51
5200 Brugg

Tel. P: 056 441 23 65
E-Mail: urs.r.boller@agsv.ch


Administration

Ernst Meyer
Museumstrasse 22
5200 Brugg

Tel. P: 056 441 04 68
E-Mail: emeyer.agsv@gmx.ch


Bereichsleiter Nachwuchsförderung

Robert Keller
Schulhausstrasse 27
5277 Hottwil

Tel. P: 062 875 21 31
Mobil: 079 763 36 50
E-Mail: robert.keller@agsv.ch


Nachwuchswettkämpfe Pistole 10/25/50m

Carmen Zelzer
Hochstrasse 3
5452 Oberrohrdorf

Tel. P: 056 496 64 80
Tel. G: 056 200 50 53
Mobil: 078 659 59 88
E-Mail: carmen.zelzer@bluewin.ch


Nachwuchskurse

Ernst Wirth
Suhrerstrasse 18
5034 Suhr

Tel. P: 062 842 06 69
E-Mail: e.wirth@ziksuhr.ch


Bereichsleiter Nachwuchs G10/50m

Siegfried Russ
Birkenweg 2
5630 Muri

Tel. P: 056 664 38 92
Mobil: 078 727 61 95
E-Mail: sigi@russ.ch


Trainer G10/50m

Matthias Stöckli
Kesslernmattstrasse 18
8965 Berikon

Mobil: 079 588 99 53
E-Mail: matthis.stoeckli@bluemail.ch


Nachwuchswettkämpfe G10/50m

Walter Isler
Nordweg 16
5603 Staufen

Tel. P: 062 891 67 43
E-Mail: walter.isler@skmail.ch


Bereichsleiter Nachwuchs Pistole 25m

Vakant

 


Stützpunkt Pistole 25m

Vakant

 


Schiesskurse Vereinsschützen

Vakant

 


Sekretariat Pistole

Sandra Wolfgang
Widenweg 19
5400 Baden

Tel. P: 056 221 29 49
E-Mail: swolfgang@bluewin.ch